A Million Dollar (or A Million Pageviews) Idea

I have an idea that could either make you a million dollars or at least net you a million pageviews.

Are you ready for this?

It’s so simple that you’ll think, why didn’t I come up with that?

But that’s OK. Because I’m giving my idea away for free.

Without further ado…

Cats of Cinque Terre. The world’s newest and most successful Tumblr.

Cats of Cinque Terre (the next big Tumblr).

The idea brings together everything that is widely popular on the Internet these days.

Cats.

Travel photos.

Tumblr.

The best part is that to create the content for your project (namely, photos of cats in Cinque Terre) you’ll have to actually live in Cinque Terre a few months each year.

I know. Tough life.

Believe me, you’ll have no problems finding statuesque cats among those five hilly coastal towns.

When you make your first million, at least write me a comment and let me know about it.

Want to know the next big idea?

Pups of Trastevere.

Pups of Trastevere

You’re welcome.

About Stephanie Y.

I'm a professional news writer in Frederick, Maryland. I blog at S.Y. Ciphers.

Leave a Reply

